André Hartwig
CEO, Entwicklung
Hartwig Lecker Get-It-Soft GbR

+49 (5146) 500 821
ahartwig@get-it-soft.de
Get-It-Soft GbR
Jacqueline Koch
Vertrieb / ORGA
Hartwig Lecker Get-It-Soft GbR

+49 (5146) 500 821
jkoch@get-it-soft.de
Get-It-Soft GbR
Sven Eichler
Elektrotechnik
Hartwig Lecker Get-It-Soft GbR

+49 (5146) 500 821
seichler@it-team.net
Get-It-Soft GbR
Carolin Heimann
Geschäftsleitung
IMAGE PEPPER

+49 (5146) 987 9405
info@imagepepper.de
IMAGE PEPPER
Andreas Wellmann
CEO, Datenschutzbeauftragter TÜV®
Wellmann IT

+49 (5056) 971 59 35
awellmann@wellmann-it.de
Wellmann IT
Annika Eckert
FiBu
Hartwig Lecker Get-It-Soft GbR

+49 (5146) 500 821
aeckert@get-it-soft.de
Get-It-Soft GbR
Georg Rawiel
CEO
UGR Computer Service

+49 ( 57 51) 98 20 30
info@ugr.de
UGR
Martin Stelter
CEO, Datenschutzbeauftragter TÜV®
Abid Systembetreuungs GmbH

+49 (5051) 910 205
info@abid.de
ABiD GmbH
Pascal Kahnt-Dressel
Vertrieb
Hartwig Lecker Get-It-Soft GbR

+49 (5146) 500 821
pkahnt-dressel@get-it-soft.de
Get-It-Soft GbR
Ingo Kordowski
CEO
TELE GROUP

+49 (5084) 911 800
info@tele-group.de
TELE-GROUP
Wolfgang Lecker
Elektrotechnik
Hartwig Lecker Get-It-Soft GbR

+49 (5146) 500 821
wlecker@get-it-soft.dce
Get-It-Soft GbR
Robin Eschler
Vertrieb
Hartwig Lecker Get-It-Soft GbR

+49 (5146) 500 821
reschler@get-it-soft.de
Get-It-Soft GbR
Heiko Knoop
CEO
Knowatel GbR

+49 (5143) 669 718
mail@knowatel.de
Knowatel GbR
Tanja Hartwig
Verwaltung
Hartwig Lecker Get-It-Soft GbR

+49 (5146) 500 821
thartwig@get-it-soft.de
Get-It-Soft GbR
Chris Hartwig
Service
Victoria IT

+49 (5146) 500 821
service@it-team.net
Get-It-Soft GbR
Sven Walter
CEO
Knowatel GbR

+49 (5143) 669 718
mail@knowatel.de
Knowatel GbR